Download Music Album: Niniola - This Is Me Album

Download Album: Niniola – This Is Me

NINIOLA who has had a Great year so far with Global HITs like MARADONA and now SICKER is here with her debut album. Having been in the DOWNLOAD MP3 industry for a
little over 3years with several awards to her name, NINIOLA thought it necessary to put out this beautiful body of work.

READ ALSO:   Download Video: Niniola - Oyin (3gp/Mp4)

Track List

1. Moyo – Download Here

2. Oyin – Download Here

3. Bale Ft. Terry Apala – Download Here

4. Dola – Download Here

5. Gbohun – Download Here

6. Maradona – Download Here

7. Saro – Download Here

8. Rora – Download Here

9. Always Here Ft. Charmant – Download Here

READ ALSO:   Download Video: Fancy Gadam Ft. Patoranking - Customer

10. Sicker – Download Here

11. Magun – Download Here

12. You Ft. Devin Di Dakta – Download Here

13. Hold Me Ft. Patoranking – Download Here

No votes yet.
Please wait...


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here